Aktuelle Stellenangebote
   
 
  • South Tyrol’s leading expert for pool construction, 35 years of experience
  • Technical Supervisory Board certified pool and spa technology
  • Family run business in the 2nd generation, ten employees
  • Highest quality for planning, execution and service
  • Efficient filter systems and smart pool technology
  • Energy saving pools and low energy pools
  • Renowned projects in Italy & abroad
  • Craftsmen for pool and sauna technology
  • Smart sauna technology: efficient and energy saving sauna furnaces
  • Simple functions and long lived products

Winkler swimming pools

Your experts for swimming pool and
spa technology from South Tyrol

The South Tyrolean family business Winkler Pool & Spa Technology has been building high quality pools and saunas for 35 years. It was founded by Josef Winkler in 1984 and since then has grown into a medium sized company with 10 employees. Today the business is managed by Christian Winkler, who is a certified pool builder.

We do everything: from the concept design to the actual constructions of individualised pools and spa facilities. This includes planning and building: pools, whirlpools, water attractions, saunas, steam baths and many more. After completion we take on the maintenance of your pool or sauna and are a competent contact point should you have any questions. Our clients include private persons and hotel owners from South Tyrol, Italy, Austria, Germany and Switzerland, who have high quality demands in terms of functionality and design. We give our best for our customers each and every day. We are not happy until our clients are satisfied!

read more
 
  • We chose to work with the Wikler Company, because we want the best infrastructures for our guests: modern and innovative swimming pools with perfect water quality. Thorough counseling, fast realization and a motivated team - we’re very pleased. We’re very happy to have such a great partner by our side. We - and most importantly - our guests are thrilled about our new pools.

    Joachim Nischler, DolceVita Resort Lindenhof

Perfection in the details

Spa and pool technology from South Tyrol

Winkler Pool & Spa Technology develops individual spa facilities and pools with the highest quality materials and reliable know-how. Thanks to our long experience in the field we are able to solve even the trickiest building situations: We build pools in special shapes and with silent and low-noise spillways – in various materials and with water attractions. It doesn’t matter if you want a classic sports pool with a counter current flow mechanism, or an elegant infinity pool: We are here to build your idea.

We’re not only the best address for professional pool construction in South Tyrol, but also for high quality spa facilities. As full range suppliers, we are able to deliver your pool or sauna ready-for-use. Christian Winkler, the owner, is here to consult you, plan for you and build your pool and spa facilities.

read more

Happy clients

are our number one priority.

  • H

    Hotel Lindenhof ★★★★S
    Naturns (BZ)

  • H

    Hotel Hirzer ★★★★S
    Hafling (BZ)

  • H

    Hotel Viktoria ★★★★S
    Hafling (BZ)

  • H

    Hotel Erika ★★★★★
    Dorf Tirol (BZ)

  • H

    Hotel Sonnenberg ★★★★S
    Meransen (BZ)

  • H

    Hotel Miramonti ★★★★
    Hafling (BZ)

  • H

    Hotel Grüner Baum ★★★★
    Brixen (BZ)

  • H

    Hotel Schneeberg ★★★★
    Ratschings (BZ)

  • H

    Hotel Engel ★★★★
    Welschnofen (BZ)

Overview

Dive in & unwind

Winkler pools. Your pools.

 

We use cookies to guarantee an efficient and problem-free browsing experience. By further using our website you consent to the use of cookies.

More about Cookies Accept

Aktuelle Stellenangebote
   
 
  • Südtirols führender Meisterbetrieb für Schwimmbadbau mit 35 Jahren Erfahrung
  • TÜV-Zertifizierung für Schwimmbad- und Wellnesstechnik
  • Familienbetrieb in zweiter Generation mit zehn Mitarbeitern
  • Höchste Qualität in Planung, Ausführung & Service
  • Effiziente Filteranlagen & smarte Pooltechnik
  • Energiesparende Pools bis hin zum Niedrig-Energiepool
  • Renommierte Projekte im In- & Ausland
  • Fachberater für Schwimmbad & Saunatechnik
  • Smarte Saunatechnik: Effiziente und energiesparende Saunaöfen
  • Einfache Funktionalität und langjährige Haltbarkeit der Anlagen

Winkler Schwimmbad

Ihr Meisterbetrieb für Schwimmbad-
& Wellnesstechnik aus Südtirol

Das Familienunternehmen Winkler Schwimmbad- & Wellnesstechnik steht seit 35 Jahren für hochwertigen Pool- und Saunabau aus Südtirol. Im Jahr 1984 von Josef Winkler gegründet, ist die Firma mit Sitz in Lana heute ein mittelständisches Unternehmen mit zehn Mitarbeitern. Christian Winkler, geprüfter Schwimmbadbauer, führt den Fachbetrieb in zweiter Generation.

Wir konzipieren und bauen individuelle Schwimmbäder und Wellnessanlagen. Zu unseren Leistungen gehören die Planung und Ausführung von Schwimmbecken, Whirlpools, Wasserattraktionen, Saunen, Dampfbädern, u. v. m. Nach der Fertigstellung übernehmen wir die Wartung Ihres Pools oder Ihrer Sauna und stehen Ihnen als kompetenter Ansprechpartner zur Seite. Unsere Kunden sind Privatpersonen und Hotelbesitzer mit höchsten Ansprüchen an Funktionalität und Design – aus Südtirol, Italien, Österreich, Deutschland und der Schweiz. Für sie setzen wir uns jeden Tag mit vollem Elan ein. Erst wenn unsere Kunden zufrieden sind, sind wir es auch.

weiterlesen
 
  • Wir haben uns für die Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Winkler entschieden, weil wir unseren Gästen das Beste bieten wollen: Moderne, innovative Schwimmbäder mit perfekter Wasserqualität. Die ausführliche Beratung, die rasche Umsetzung, das engagierte Team – wir sind sehr zufrieden. Wir freuen uns sehr, einen so guten Partner an unserer Seite zu haben! Wir und vorallem unsere Gäste sind begeistert von unserer neuen Wasserwelt.

    Joachim Nischler, DolceVita Resort Lindenhof

Perfektion im Detail

Wellnessanlagen- und
Schwimmbadbau aus Südtirol

Unser Unternehmen Winkler Schwimmbad- und Wellnesstechnik entwickelt individuelle Wellnessanlagen und Schwimmbecken und setzt diese mit Qualitätsbewusstsein und technischem Know-how um. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung meistern wir selbst komplexe Einbausituationen: Wir bauen Schwimmbecken in Sonderformen, mit speziellen, stillen und geräuscharmen Überlaufrinnen, aus verschiedenen Materialien und mit Wasserattraktionen. Ob klassisches Sportbecken mit Gegenstromanlage oder eleganter Infinitypool – wir setzen Ihre Vorstellungen um.

Dabei steht unser Unternehmen nicht nur für professionellen Schwimmbadbau in Südtirol, sondern auch für die ebenso hochwertige Umsetzung von Wellnesswelten. Als Komplettanbieter übergeben wir Ihnen Ihren Pool samt Sauna auf Wunsch schlüsselfertig. Ihr Ansprechpartner für die Beratung, Planung und den Bau Ihres Schwimmbads und Ihrer Wellnessanlage ist Christian Winkler, der Inhaber.

weiterlesen

Zufriedene Kunden

sind unser größter Anspruch

  • H

    Hotel Lindenhof ★★★★S
    Naturns (BZ)

  • H

    Hotel Hirzer ★★★★S
    Hafling (BZ)

  • H

    Hotel Viktoria ★★★★S
    Hafling (BZ)

  • H

    Hotel Erika ★★★★★
    Dorf Tirol (BZ)

  • H

    Hotel Sonnenberg ★★★★S
    Meransen (BZ)

  • H

    Hotel Miramonti ★★★★
    Hafling (BZ)

  • H

    Hotel Grüner Baum ★★★★
    Brixen (BZ)

  • H

    Hotel Schneeberg ★★★★
    Ratschings (BZ)

  • H

    Hotel Engel ★★★★
    Welschnofen (BZ)

zur Übersicht

Abtauchen & Wohlfühlen

Winkler Schwimmbad. Ihr Schwimmbad.

 

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein effizientes und einwandfreies Surferlebnis zu garantieren. Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Internetseite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.

Mehr über Cookies Akzeptieren